Those Who Have Served

The following priests have served St. Mary of the Purification Parish:
Father P.S. Mahuet1863-1870
Fr. R.R. Maurice L.L.D.1870-1876
Fr. B.J. O’Connell1876-1886
Father Patrick Cassin1886-1892
Father B.J. O’Connell1892-1908
Father T. Kelly1908-1915
Father Daniel Kehoe1915-1919
Father James Mulvale1919-1920
Father Albert Capps1920-1923
Father Thomas Malone1923-1928
Father Thomas P. Doyle1928-1956
Father Vincent A. Priester1956-1957
Father Isadore Hoffart1957-1958
Father Thomas Mulhall1958-1964
Father Harold Higgins1964-1969
Father Phil Lardie1969-1987
Father Leo Speagle1987-1996
Father Gerald Mulhall1996-2003
Father Murray C. Farwell 2003-2013
Father Brendan McGrath2013-2015
Father Joe Selvanayagam2015-Present